This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Austria
Label: Artefix Music

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2000

2000- Thrash metal
2000- Melodic death metal


Current members:
2000-  Norbert Leitner - guitar, vocals
2000-  Andreas Tuma - bass, vocals
2000-  Bernd Kladler - guitar
2004-  Paul Tikal - drums
Former musicians:
2000-2004  Werner Kladler - drums

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)