This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Frontiers Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2008

2003- Progressive heavy metal
2003- Hard rock


Current members:
2008-  Sören Kronqvist - keyboards, bass, guitar
2008-  Daniel Flores - drums, bass, guitar, keyboards, strings, backing vocals
Studio musicians:
2009-  Angelica Rylin - additional backing vocals
2009-  Andreas Lindahl - additional keyboards
2009-  Manuel "Mano" Lewys - additional guitar
2009-  Daniel Palmqvist - additional guitar
2009-  Johan Niemann - additional guitar
2009-  Björn Jansson - lead vocal, backing vocals
2009-  Thomas Vikström - lead vocal, backing vocals
2009-  Göran Edman - lead vocal, backing vocals
2009-  Mats Levén - lead vocals, backing vocals


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

1871d ago Crash The System - The Crowning in Albums   (1)

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.