Flayed Disciple

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2008-  Tim "Death Chuggin" Whyte - vocals
2008-  Thurston Howe - lead guitar
2008-  Jon Whitfield - rhythm guitar
2011-  Paul Williams - bass
View timeline ››
2008-2009  Nath Bartley-Stevens - bass
2008-2013  Phil Tolfree - drums
2013-2014  Rich Lewis - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Wasn't totally aware of such a thing as the "summer blues" til just a week or so ago. Sadly, sweatily, hungoverly, that shit exists. Especially with the two thousand flies in your apartment which have only two purposes of their regrettable...   Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics