This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Italy
Label: Rising Symphony

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1999

1999- Power metal


Current members:
1999-  Dany All - keyboards, programming
1999-  Matkracker - vocals
1999-  Fryderyk T - guitars
1999-  Lorenzo Costi - bass
1999-  Francesco "Zana" Zanarelli - drums

CD & EP / Other releases / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)