This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Bullroser Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1999


Current members:
NA-  Olli Tanttu - guitar
NA-  Voitto Rintala - bass
NA-  Heikki Paananen - guitar
NA-  Markus Niemispelto - drums
2001-  Christian Palin - vocals
2002-  Mikko Härkin - keyboards, programming

CD & EP / Other releases

2003 Eyes Ablaze
2008 | 7 Invisible
2011 | 7.2 Light Up
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)

Rose Of Nemesis