Status Minor

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Eero Pakkanen - bass
2002-  Sami Saarinen - guitars
2003-  Jukka Karinen - keyboards
2004-  Markku Kuikka - vocals
2009-  Rolf "Rolle" Pilve - drums
2010  Anna Murphy - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts