This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Stay Heavy Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2002

2002- Melodic death metal
2002- Thrash metal


2002-  Sami Raatikainen - guitar
2003-  Vesa Mattila - vocals
2004-  Asko Sartanen - guitars
2005-  Joni Varon - drums
View timeline ››
2002-2010  Lauri Mailasalo - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet