This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Envy (2000-2007)

Country: Finland
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2000

2000- Melodic death metal


Current members:
2000-  Anssi Rissa - vocals, guitar
2000-  Raimo Manninen - synthesizer
2000-  Lasse Mäkelä - guitar, backing vocals
2000-  Tomi Latvala - bass
2000-  Rami Rissa - drums

CD & EP / Other releases

2011 Trespassenger [EP]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.