This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2008-  Erwin Suetens - guitars
2008-  Filip "Flype" Lemmens - vocals
2014-  Thierry Van Der Zanden - guitars
2016-  Jonas Sanders - drums
2016-  Serge Bastaens - bass
View timeline ››
2008-2010  TH Bulsara - drums
2008-2010  Joeri Brion - guitars
2008-2011  Metalpat - bass
2010-2013  Steve Deleu - guitars
2011-2015  Geert Van Dyck - bass
2013-2014  Yves Vermeersch - guitars
View timeline ››
2011  Tom Heijnen - drums
2010  Wouter Debonnet - drums
2011  Constantine - guitar

Latest reviews

Well, it's comforting to know that at least some people are making an effort to keep the "metal" in power metal. To be fair, this isn't much of a mind-blower in terms of originality or ingenuity, it's just a satisfying melodic...   Review by Doc G. ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics