Advertise on Metal Storm
The Plasmarifle

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as (the)PLASMARIFLE

Country: Canada
Label: Siege Of Amida Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2004

2006- Technical death metal
2006- Grindcore


NA-  Oli LaSalle - guitars
NA-  Seb Proulx - bass
NA-  Alexandre Dupras - drums
2004-  Maynard Moore - vocals
View timeline ››
NA-2007  Jade Simonetto - drums
NA  Ben Landreville - guitars
NA  Sean Conors - drums
NA  Fred Element - guitars
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts