Advertise on Metal Storm
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2010-  Drew Patton - bass
2010-  David Hunter - drums
2010-  Ted Furuhashi - guitar
2010-  Perry Kakridas - vocals
View timeline ››
2010-2015  Matty Clarke - guitar
View timeline ››

Forum topics