This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Links: Official website

Formed in: 2009

2009- Death metal


Current members:
2009-  Josh Ferrie - drums
2009-  Jason Ellsworth - guitar
2009-  Chad Petit - guitar
2009-  Nick Murphy - vocals
Former musicians:
2009-2011  Jake Carlson - bass
2011  Tim Albers - visual media

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

1875d ago Tennessee Murder Club - Carving A Legacy in Reviews   (3)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)