The Shadow Theory

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Inside Out Music

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2010

2010- Progressive metal


2010-  Buddy Lackey - vocals, flute
2010-  Kristoffer Gildenlöw - bass
2010-  Arne Schuppner - guitars
2010-  Demi Scott - keyboards
2010-  Johanne James - drums


No news added yet