2002-  Magnus Stenberg - bass
2002-  Johannes Berg - drums
2002-  Robert Örnesved - guitars
2002-  Ulf Sörman - guitars, vocals
2005  Michael Lindberg - vocals

Latest reviews

Castillion are an unsigned foursome from Sweden and this is their second full-length, described in their bio as an attempt to add heavy and progressive elements to melodic power metal. Now, when bands are labelled as power gone prog, it's usually...   Review by Milena ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.