Ari Koivunen

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Formed in: 2007

2007- Power metal


2007-  Ari Koivunen - vocals
2007-  Erkki Silvennoinen - bass, vocals
2007-  Vili Ollila - keyboards
2008-  Erkka Korhonen - guitar, vocals
View timeline ››
2007-2008  Luca Gargano - guitar, vocals
2007-2008  Mauro Gargano - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts