Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Tim Keppens - guitars/vocals
2001-  Wouter Keppens - drums
2005-  Michaela Van Fleteren - bass
View timeline ››
2001-2008  Stefan De Vylder - vocals
2001-2008  Diedrik Vermeulen - drums
2004-2005  Niklaas 'Sancti' Reinhold - bass
2011-2013  Ruben Bossuyt - guitars
View timeline ››
NA  Tom Van Oosterwyck - drums
NA  Jimmy Lyssens - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts