This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Juan Pablo Verni - drums
1999-  Fernando Varela - vocals, guitars
View timeline ››
NA  Pablo Lurbe - bass
NA  Guido Quaranta - bass
NA  Sebastián Olivera - guitar
NA  Maximiliano Vaccaro - keyboards
NA  Eric Roldán - keyboards
View timeline ››


No news added yet