Advertise on Metal Storm


2006-  Pontus Jordan - drums
2006-  Magnus Delborg - bass
2006-  Charlie Van Loo - guitars
2006-  Axel Söderberg - vocals
2016-  David Kalin - guitars
View timeline ››
2006-2013  Kristofer Möller - guitars
2013-2016  Tom Sutton - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Now here's one for fans of bands like Graveyard and Witchcraft. Something maybe some of us would consider stoner rock, it's essentially just super-groovy, blues-based 70's style rock.   Review by Doc G. ››

Forum topics