This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: Massacre Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1998

1998- Death metal


Current members:
NA-  Klaus Sperling - drums
NA-  Roberto Palacios - bass
NA-  Jörg Michael Knittel - guitar
NA-  Oliver Grosshans - guitar
NA-  Claudio A. Enzler - vocals
Former musicians:
NA  Alexander Palma - bass
NA  Oliver Schort - bass
1998-2001  René Pfeiffer - vocals
2001-2006  Chris Simper - vocals
2006-2008  Andi Siegl - bass

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (1) ››

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)