Dusks Embrace

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2006
Hiatus: 2016-
Disbanded in: 2012

2006-2012 Melodic death metal
Bandcamp music player


2006-2012  Josh Brewer - vocals, guitars, keyboards
2008-2012  Josh Mendoza - bass
2010-2012  Joey Westerlund - guitars
View timeline ››
2006-2009  Pat Carter - guitars, keyboards
2009  Jake White - guitars, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2008-2012  Brandon Callicott - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.