This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Belgium
Label: Massacre Records

Links: Official Website

Formed in: 2004

2004- Symphonic power metal


Current members:
NA-  Alan Rawson - guitars
2004-  Rex Zeco - guitars, backing vocals
Former musicians:
NA  Laura Asikainen - vocals
2010  Lennard Nexxis - drums
2010  Deryck Volant - bass
2010-2011  Lynn Chester - keyboards, backing vocals

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

17.08.2012 Nightqueen - New Video And Song Available Online

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)