This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2011

2011- Thrash metal


Current members:
NA-  Guido den Hoed - guitars
2011-  Roland van der Kruk - drums
2011-  Bauke Goudbeek - vocals
2012-  Diederik Hauksson - guitars
2012-  Stephan Sewsingh - bass
Former musicians:
NA  Wim Epskamp - guitars
NA  Mark Staffhorst - guitars
NA  Marco van der Velden - guitars
2011-NA  Vincent Wassink - bass

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

2012 | 8 I Have Sinned
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (1) ››

Forum topics

585d ago Project Pain - I Have Sinned in Reviews   (3)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)