This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Indonesia
Label: Unsigned

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2003

2003- Post rock
Bandcamp music player


Current members:
2003-  Irwan Taufiek - guitar
2003-  Wahyu A. Nugroho - guitar
2003-  Suryaputra Sarosa - bass
2004-  Gerrid A. Birawa - guitar
2008-  Dave Leonard Purba - keys

CD & EP / Other releases

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.