Nox Vorago

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Johannes "J.N Uduun" Nyström - vocals
2006-  Magnus Andersson - keyboards
2008-  Tommy Mattsson - guitars
2008-  Robin Kullberg - bass
2010-  Anders Lundvall - guitars
2012-  Robert Isojärvi - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics