This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Unsigned

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2011

2011- Progressive metal


Current members:
2011-  Greg Murphy - vocals, drums
2011-  Shjon Thomas - guitars, bass, backing vocals
2011-  Ryan Mattheu - guitars
Guest musicians:
2012  Nathaniel Rendon - keyboards

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

20.02.2013 with Shjon Thomas, Ryan Mattheu

Forum topics

1148d ago The Deadstation. - Episode 01: Like Peering Into The Deepest Ocean Abyss. [EP] in Albums   (2)
1381d ago The Deadstation. interview in Interviews   (5)

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.