This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Belgium
Label: Tankcrimes
Links: Official website

Formed in: 2011

2011- Grindcore


Current members:
2011-  Dirk Verbeuren - guitars, drums
2011-  Sven de Caluwé - vocals
2012-  Shane Embury - bass
Former musicians:
2011-2012  Devin Townsend - bass
Guest musicians:
2011  Sylvain Coudret - guitar solos

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)