2010-  Frans Levin - bass
2010-  Pontus Ottosson - guitars, vocals
2014-  Olle Svahn - drums
View timeline ››
2010-2012  Adam Sahlqvist - drums
2012-2014  Karl Jonas Wijk - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

All things considered from a human's perspective, a snail is a pretty vulnerable little creature. Not Snailking though. They have a vice-versa kind of deal going on in their full-length debut. The snail is the listener, and the bottom of a heavily flattening boot is this band's low-end and bass burgeoning delivery of doom. It's not an ideal situation for any snail, as Snailking remorselessly reigns here.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics