Advertise on Metal Storm


2007-  Raymond Dubbelt - vocals
2007-  Danny de Graaf - guitars
2007-2013  Michael Dubbelt - bass, vocals
› 2013-  -//- guitars, vocals
2008-  Tessa Freeke - violin, whistles
2008-  Jark Zilverentant - drums
2013-  Tim van der Ham - bass

Latest reviews

Lots of bands can make a musically pleasing album in the Viking metal style but it is rare for anyone to so precisely capture the physical atmosphere. Our Pagan Hearts Reborn envelops you in a warm fur while the cool winds brush across your face. I feel...   Review by Susan ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts