Also known as Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam

Country: Canada
Label: Profound Lore Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2007

2007- Black metal


Current members:
2007-  Ryan "Angelfukk Witchhammer" "Narcoterrorist" Page - bass, guitars, vocals
2013-  Kaos Abhorrer - drums
Former musicians:
2007-2012  Lee "Tormentor" Norland - drums
2010-2012  T. "Nabucodnosor" McClelland - guitars
Live musicians:
2010-  Tim "Haasiophis" Grieco - bass, vocals

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Forum topics

279d ago A.M.S.G. - Anti-Cosmic Tyranny in Albums   (2)
388d ago A.M.S.G. - The Principle Of Evil Becomes The Ideal Of The Promethean [EP] in Albums   (1)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.