2007-  Francesco Lombardo - bass
2007-  Michele Panepinto - drums
2007-  Gianluca Pappalardo - vocals
2010-  Tommaso Semrov - guitars
2013-  Andrea Roda - keyboards
2014-  Fausto De Bellis - guitars
View timeline ››
2007-2013  Pierangelo Carvello - keyboards
2007-2013  Alessandro Sanfilippo - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Vitriol is an Italian progressive metal sextet that, despite being only at the beginning of its career, is not anymore a promise: the quality of this release should rapidly bring it at higher levels, since finding such maturity in a debut album these days is becoming increasingly rare and extremely interesting.   Review by R Lewis ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics