Hardcore Anal Hydrogen

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Sacha Valony - vocals, synths, flute
2009-  Martyn Clement - guitar, vocals
2013-  Jonathan Marole - bass
2013-  Damien Salis - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics