This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Unsigned

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2009

2009- Death metal
Bandcamp music player


Current members:
2009-  Rainer Tuomikanto - drums
2009-  Vesa Wahlroos - bass
2009-  Mika Aaltonen - guitars
2009-  Samuli Ponsimaa - guitars
2009-  Mathias Lillmåns - vocals
Studio musicians:
2009  Rainer Tuomikanto - drums


2009 Futile [EP]
2010 Warmaker [EP]
Detailed discography ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.