4 fans
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Season Of Mist

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2013

2013- Progressive metal
2013- Hard rock


2013-  Cygnus & Synergus - guitars, keyboards, vocals
2013-  Erebus - bass
2013-  Frédéric Leclercq - bass
2013-  Nicola Manzan - violin, viola, cello
2013-  Derek Roddy - drums

Latest reviews

For those familiar with Napalm Death, Mitch Harris is a man who needs no introduction for fans of the band or listeners of grindcore at large, however his new endeavour in project Menace does need some introducing. A catchy progressive metal with hard rock song structures is what you'll find in the debut album Impact Velocity, made up of twelve tracks with a captivating "cyber" thematic incentive.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Forum topics