Advertise on Metal Storm
Mike Vescera


NA- Killing Machine - vocals  
NA- MVP - vocals  
NA- Palace Of Black - vocals  
1982- Obsession - vocals  
1989-1991 Loudness - vocals  
1993-1995 Yngwie Malmsteen - vocals  
1998- Roland Grapow - vocals  
2011- Animetal USA - vocals  

Live musician

2011 Loudness - vocals  

Guest musician

1986 Obsession - keyboards  
2012 Soulspell - vocals  
2013 Silent Voices - vocals  

Personal information

Michael Vescera is a singer for various bands and projects like Loudness ('Soldier of Fortune', 'On the prowl', 'Live at the Budokan'), Obsession ('Marshall Law', 'Scarred for Life', 'Methods of Madness'), Yngwie Malmsteen (The Seventh Sign, Magnum Opus), Dr. Sin ('Dr. Sin II'), Roland Grapow (Kaleidoscope) or his own band MVP ("Mike Vescera Project").

Besides being a vocalist, Michael also works as a record producer: his recent collaborations include artists such as 'Metal Mike' Chlasiak and Bobby Jarzombek (Halford) and their soon to be released 'Pain Museum' album, Bobby Blotzer's (Ratt) & John Corabi's (Mötley Crüe, Scream) 'Twenty4Seven' CD, Magnitude Nine's forthcoming album 'Decoding the Soul', Reign of Terror (featuring Joe Stump) and Killing Machine (featuring Stet Howland and Mike Duda of W.A.S.P.).