This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



After The Burial was founded during 2004. The group's first album entitled Forging A Future Self was self-distributed and released in 2006, they would later be signed to Sumerian Records for the release of their second album entitled Rareform in 2008. In 2009, Sumerian Records released a remastered version of Rareform using live drums along with rerecorded vocal tracks by the group's current vocalist, Anthony Notarmaso.