Feared - Biography


FEARED started out as a two man project with members Mario and Ola in the middle of 2007. Later on Christian and Henrik joined to fill up the spaces. With a never ending flow of new songs Feared continues to develop and expand their musicality.

FEARED has released 4 albums to date: Feared (2010), Rejects (2011), Furor Incarnatus (2013) and Vinter (2013).

To this day the band is still headed up by founding members Ola Englund (originally bass, now lead guitar) and Mario Santos-Ramos (vocals), now with recent additions Kevin Talley (drums) and Jocke Skog (bass).