Advertise on Metal Storm
Anima Damnata - Discography

Studio (3)
EP (2)
Demo (2)

Showing 5 releases of 7 [ show all ]

7 | 1 vote |
Anima Damnata
01. Black Communion Of Abhorrent Gods Of Universe
02. Victimize Yourself
03. Defile The Cross
04. To Jesus Christ And All Of His Servants
05. Sadistic Rape
06. Feast In The Blood
07. Shadow Of Dispair
08. Anima Damnata
09. The Grand Coronation Of Apocalyptic Pain
10. The Gate of Nanna [Beherit cover]

11. Morbid Death Terror
12. Black Leather Whore Fucks
13. Tomb's Call
14. Ritual Asphyxia
15. War And Sodomy
16. Infernal Tanks Attack
17. Lunatic of God's Creation [Deicide cover]
18. Reborn In Gehenna (Outro)

01. Incipit
02. Onward To Dungeons Of Death
03. Antichristian Nuclear Shitlust
04. Deus Mortem
05. Rebirth In Sodomy, Rebirth In Suffering (The Symphony Of Sin)
06. Is It Worth Waiting For The Death Call?
07. Necrosadistic Masturbation Upon the Mary's Disemboweled Corpse
08. Satanation
09. Demonic Dominion
10. Fecal Daemon
11. Prometheus Coprophagus

01. W Obrzydliwosci I Bluznierwstwie Oddajemy Sie Rozkoszy - Part I: Sanctimissimi Corporis Satanas
02. W Obrzydliwosci I Bluznierwstwie Oddajemy Sie Rozkoszy - Part II: Ciasna Pizda Maryji (Tight Cunt Of Holy Mother)
03. W Obrzydliwosci I Bluznierwstwie Oddajemy Sie Rozkoszy - Part III: Sraj Na Grob (Shit On A Grave)
04. Death To Christianity - Part I: Scorn
05. Death To Christianity - Part II - Sanctus Satanas

01. Proclamation Of Reign Of The Antichrist
02. The Gospel Of Debauchery
03. The Promethean Burden
04. Cum On Christ
05. Celebracja Ascezy
06. No Glory In Heaven
07. Towards The Black Throne At The Centre Of Chaos
08. Those Who Don't Wear The Devil's Mark Shall Burn In Crematories Of Eternal Hell
09. Insulter Of Heavenly Whore
10. Der Hurenbock Von Sancta Sedes
11. My Blood And Flesh Belong To Hell
12. Nuclear Lucifer
13. Dawn Of The Black Shining Moon

01. The Promethean Blood
02. Praise The Fall Of God
03. Uprising Lucifer
04. Through Abomination 'Till Ecstasy
05. I Hail His Name
06. Your Life Is Cursed
07. Numinous Ascension Into A Black Hole
08. His Light Shines Upon Me
09. Blend Into Satan
10. Void Of The Abyss