Austrian Death Machine - Discography

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Studio (3)
Single (2)

Showing 3 releases of 5 [ show all ]

7.7 | 30 votes |
01. Hello California
02. Get To The Choppa
03. Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers
04. All Of The Songs Sound The Same
05. I Am A Cybernetic Organism, Living Tissue Over (Metal) Endoskeleton
06. Come With Me If You Want To Live
07. What It's Like To Be A Singer At Band Practice
08. Who Is Your Daddy, And What Does He Do?
09. You Have Just Been Erased
10. Broo-Tall Song Idea
11. Here Is Subzero, Now Plain Zero
12. So Far, So Good, So Let's Talk About It
13. Screw You (Benny)
14. Why?
15. If It Bleeds, We Can Kill It
16. It's Not A Tumor
17. Not So Hidden Track
7.6 | 30 votes |
Disc I
01. Double Ahhnold
02. I Need Your Clothes, Your Boots, And Your Motorcycle
03. Let Off Some Steam Bennett
04. Who Writes The Songs?
05. It's Simple, If It Jiggles It's Fat
06. See You At The Party Richter
07. Hey Cookie Monster, Nothing Is As Brutal As Neaahhh
08. Who Told You You Could Eat My Cookies?
09. Come on Cohaagen, Give Deez People Ehyar
10. Who is Your Daddy, And What Does He 2?
11. Come On, Do It, Do It, Come On, Come On, Kill Me, Do It Now
12. Allow Me To Break The Ice
13. Conan, What Is Best In Life?

Disc II
01. Intro To The Intro
02. T2 Theme
03. Hell Bent For Leather [Judas Priest cover]
04. Time Travel: The Metallica Conspiracy
05. Trapped Under Ice [Metallica cover]
06. Iron Fist [Motörhead cover]
07. Recalling Mars
08. I Turned Into A Martian [Misfits cover]
09. Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good [Megadeth cover]
10. Tactically Dangerous - Cannibal Commando [Goretorture cover]
11. Gotta Go [Agnostic Front cover]
7.6 | 26 votes |
01. Neah 1, 2
02. I'll Be Back [feat. Wes Hauch]
03. Chill Out Dickwad [feat. Mark MacDonald]
04. Prepare To Be Conquered [feat. Ash Avildsen]
05. One More Rep [feat. Dan Palmer & Jamey Jasta]
06. I Hope You Leave Enough Room For My Fist [feat. Chris Storey]
07. Pumping And Humping [feat. Lorenzo Antonucci & Sean Swafford]
08. Crom, Grant Me One Request [feat. Doc Coyle]
09. I Eat Green Berets For Breakfast
10. Acting Advice
11. You Lack Discipline (There Is No Bathroom)
12. I Know Now Why You Cry [feat. Jon Cooke]
13. I Lied
14. Brutolitics
15. Get Your Story Straight
16. Brutal Recall
17. Consider Dat A Divorce [feat. Rusty Cooley & Scott Lewis]
18. I'm Not A Pervert [feat. Jason Suecof]
19. It's Turbo Time [feat. Mark MacDonald]