On this page:

07.09Glorior Belli - Bestial Domination Tour Cancelled

in titles
in text

Priority filter

Glorior Belli - Bestial Domination Tour Cancelled

Due to Infestvvs' serious health problems, the French Black Metal band had to cancel all the dates of their European tour with Impiety and Spearhead. Infestvvs, vocalist and leader of the band posted the following statement on the official myspace blog:

"The day before the gig in Arnhem I got seriously sick and had to go to the hospital in emergency. They discovered that something was wrong with my heart, the left part is deficient and it causes a lot of troubles (lungs, blood pressure...) and a risk of heart attack in the end. Therefore I am forced to take some rest and avoid efforts & stress for a while... 2 different opinions but the same diagnostic.

The decision wasn't easy as you can imagine, giving up on such a great opportunity and people who relied on GB, but there would be no point playing in those circumstances".

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Glorior Belli
Posted: 07.09.2008 by Panzer. | Comments (4)