Original news, posted on 21.12.2009

Norwegian metallers In Vain have posted online two new songs, "Captivating Solitude" and "Dark Prophets, Black Hearts", on their MySpace page.

The two new songs come off the band's forthcoming album, Mantra, which is scheduled for release on January 18, 2010 via Indie Recordings.

Mantra [cover art] tracklist:

01. Captivating Solitude
02. Mannefall
03. Ain't No Lovin'
04. On The Banks Of The Mississippi
05. Circle Of Agony
06. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit Of The Nez Perce)
07. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
08. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter

UPDATE (thanks to BudDa)

"Captivating Solitude", the new video from Norwegian metallers In Vain, has been made available online.

"Captivating Solitude" comes off the band's latest album, Mantra, which was released on January 18, 2010 via Indie Recordings.

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: In Vain
Posted: 03.02.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

BudDa - 04.02.2010 at 06:31  
Luv the song. The vid..not so much, but its ok. Must check out Mantra

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dark Suns - Two Songs And New Video Online 10 23.02.2008 by Katatronik
News Pelican - Two New Songs And Live Video Online 10 14.05.2007 by Clintagräm
News Samael - Video Clip And Two New Songs 8.5 29.05.2007 by mara
News Rex Devs - Two New Songs Online 7.5 18.01.2011 by BudDa
News Hatesphere - Recording New Material, Two New Songs Online 7 14.06.2008 by Vermin

Hits total: 2341 | This month: 3