Airbourne - New Video Online

"No Way But The Hard Way", the new video from Australian metallers Airbourne, can be viewed at this location. The clip was directed by Stephen Martin "Steve" Jocz.

"No Way But The Hard Way" comes off the band's forthcoming album, No Guts, No Glory, which is scheduled for release on April 20 via Roadrunner Records.

No Guts, No Glory [cover art] tracklist:

01. Born To Kill
02. No Way But The Hard Way
03. Blonde, Bad and Beautiful
04. Raise The Flag
05. Bottom Of The Well
06. White Line Fever
07. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
08. Steel Town
09. Chewin' The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin'
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle
14. Loaded Gun [digipack bonus]
15. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight) [digipack bonus]
16. Rattle Your Bones [digipack bonus]
17. Kickin' It Old School [digipack bonus]
18. Devil's Child [digipack bonus]

Band profile: Airbourne
Posted: 11.02.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1409 | This month: 3