Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy - Tracklist Annouced

Czech metal act Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy have announced the tracklist for the yet untitled new album.

01. Dva Stíny Mám (Two Shadows I Have)
02. Mokoš (The Earth Mother)
03. Pramen, Co Ví (The Stream That Knows)
04. Přísahám (I Swear)
05. Samodiva (The Nymph)
06. Skryj Hlavu Do Dlaní (Hide Your Head Into Your Palms)
07. Slava
08. Sudice (The Prophetess)
09. Zlatohlav (The Goldenhead)

Stay tuned for more updates.

Band profile: Silent Stream Of Godless Elegy
Posted: 04.04.2010 by PratarDuSvenska?


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 39 users
04.04.2010 - 19:37
Doit Like Bernie
As long as they keep it like Relic Dances I'll be very happy.
04.04.2010 - 21:29
Yay!!!!!!!!! A new album oh this is great news
"A life all mine
Is what I choose
At the end of my days"
--The Gathering "A Life All Mine" from Souvenirs

Hits total: 2376 | This month: 17