Heaven Shall Burn - Entire Album Available For Streaming

Invictus, the brand new album from Heaven Shall Burn is now available for streaming in its entirety at the band's MySpace page.

Invictus will be released via Century Media Records on the following dates:

May 21: Germany, Austria, Switzerland
May 24: Rest Of Europe
May 25: Spain, Italy
May 26: Sweden, Finland, Hungary
June 8: USA

Invictus [cover art] tracklist:

01. Intro
02. The Omen
03. Combat
04. I Was I Am I Shall Be
05. Buried In Forgotten Grounds
06. Sevastopoll
07. The Lie You Bleed For
08. Return To Sanity
09. Against Bridge Burners
10. Of Forsaken Poets
11. Given In Death
12. Outro

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Heaven Shall Burn
Posted: 17.05.2010 by BudDa

Hits total: 1675 | This month: 10