San Francisco Bay Area thrash legends, Death Angel, have unveiled the track listing and contributing guest musicians for their new album Relentless Retribution. The record is set for release on September 3rd in Europe and the 14th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Claws In So Deep" features performances by the popular acoustic guitar duo Rodrigo y Gabriela. The track "Truce" also features a guest guitar solo by Producer Jason Suecof. Relentless Retribution was recorded at Audio Hammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with production genius Jason Suecof. The album will be released on September 3rd in Europe and September 14th in North America.

Relentless Retribution [cover art] tracklist:

01. Relentless Revolution
02. Claws In So Deep
03. Truce
04. Into The Arms of Righteous Anger
05. River Of Rapture
06. Absence Of Light
07. This Hate
08. Death Of The Meek
09. Opponents At Sides
10. I Chose The Sky
11. Volcanic
12. Where They Lay

Band profile: Death Angel
Posted: 27.07.2010 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 38  
Search this topic:  

K†ulu - 27.07.2010 at 15:52  
Omg, Rodrigo y Gabriela on Death Angel CD! Great!
vezzy - 27.07.2010 at 15:59  
Sounds great indeed.
Daggon - 28.07.2010 at 08:30  
Written by K†ulu on 27.07.2010 at 15:52

Omg, Rodrigo y Gabriela on Death Angel CD! Great!

Geez, That's exactly what I thought, they have been quite busy, recording with Death Angel and also with the mexican Stoner Doom metal band Maligno. As I said before, the cover art is very good, I hope the music also be good with loads of thrash for all

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Death Angel - New Album Details 9 18.12.2007 by selken
News Death Angel - Reveal New Album Details 9 07.08.2013 by TrueMetalJope
News Five Finger Death Punch - New Single Online, More Album Details 7 14.05.2013 by
News Flowing Tears - More Details About The Upcoming Live Album 5.5 18.09.2007 by Jason W.
News Cadaveria - Reveal More Details About Upcoming Album 5.5 02.10.2014 by Migtanteot

Hits total: 2095 | This month: 4