Visions Of Atlantis has uploaded a four-minute album preview for their upcoming release, Delta. Head over to MySpace to check it out.

Delta [cover art] tracklist:

01. Black River Delta
02. Memento
03. New Dawn
04. Where Daylight Fails
05. Conquest Of Others
06. Twist Of Fate
07. Elegy Of Existence
08. Reflection
09. Sonar
10. Gravitate Towards Fatality

Band profile: Visions Of Atlantis
Posted: 14.01.2011 by Kriegsphilosoph


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 40  
Search this topic:  

Luneth - 14.01.2011 at 20:02  
Sounds great, looking forward to this. New vocalist sounds good.
Ag Fox - 14.01.2011 at 22:01  
Wow, it's been sometime since this type of music got me excited. new vocalist is good indeed
annodomini - 15.01.2011 at 13:28  
This stuff is promising as hell. I am even starting to thing, that Delta can beat Trinity. I am just worried that there are only few Mario vocals on that teaser, cause I pretty enjoy them, and it would be a shame fir VOA to not use them

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Visions Of Atlantis - New Album Samples Online 9 07.03.2007 by Dark Cornatus
News Visions Of Atlantis - New Album Tracklist And Cover Revealed 7.5 18.01.2013 by CyberSymphony
News Visions Of Atlantis - New Album Details Revealed 7.5 30.11.2006 by Lupas
News Serenity - Album Teaser Online 6 15.01.2011 by Luneth
News Amenra - New Album Details Revealed, Teaser Online 5.5 25.09.2012 by baldur

Hits total: 1842 | This month: 2