Last weekend, Krypteria vocalist Ji-In revealed on Luxembourg-based radio program "The Abbey Metal Show", that the band's upcoming new album would be entitled All Beauty Must Die. Now the band has also announced the tracklist of the album.

The band will reveal the names of the guest musicians and unleash a new track any time soon. All Beauty Must Die is set for an April 22nd release through Roadrunner Records.

All Beauty Must Die [cover art] tracklist:

01. Messiah
02. As I Slowly Bleed
03. Fly Away With Me
04. You Killed Me
05. Live To Fight Another Day
06. Eyes Of A Stranger
07. Thanks For Nothing
08. Turn The World Around
09. Higher
10. Victoria
11. (How Can Something So Good) Hurt So Bad
12. The Eye Collector

Band profile: Krypteria
Posted: 03.02.2011 by another_me


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 48  
Search this topic:  

ImperialTroll - 03.02.2011 at 22:22  
Shit the song titles sound like something Evanescence would make....only much worse.
This album is gonna suck.
annodomini - 03.02.2011 at 23:57  
Krypteria never made a great titles or even lyrics. But as long as they keep the wuality of previous albums, I am here for them.
Kenos - 04.02.2011 at 00:57  
Yeah... Crapteria back on track. I'm so excited.
Black Conundrum - 04.02.2011 at 06:57  
"Eyes of a Stranger", eh? Kind of like Queensrÿche, right?

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Deadlock - More Album Details Revealed 7 15.12.2010 by metal2000
News Sodom - More Album Details Revealed 7 02.10.2010 by vezzy
News Eluveitie - More Album Details Revealed 7 05.12.2011 by Angel_Lament
News Avantasia - More Album Details Revealed 7 16.01.2010 by DBrave
News Nevermore - More Album Details Revealed 7 13.04.2010 by corrupt

Hits total: 1818 | This month: 3