German metallers Debauchery will release their new album, entitled Germany's Next Death Metal, on March 25th via AFM Records.

Germany's Next Death Metal [cover art] tracklist:

01. The Unbroken
02. Zombie Blitzkrieg
03. Warmachines At War
04. Animal Holocaust
05. Bloodslaughter Onslaught
06. Germany's Next Death Metal
07. School Shooter
08. Death Will Entertain
09. Armed For Apocalypse
10. Genocider Overkill
11. Killing Is Our Culture
12. School's Out [Alice Cooper cover] [bonus]

Band profile: Debauchery
Posted: 07.02.2011 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 30  
Search this topic:  

Iluvatar - 07.02.2011 at 23:35  
Troy Killjoy - 08.02.2011 at 02:02  
These guys are too cool for school. Ba-zing!
PrimalAntagonist - 08.02.2011 at 17:56  
Sick And Adorable At The Same Time!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vektor - New Album Details Revealed, Two New Songs Online 5.5 06.10.2011 by Daniell
News Byfrost - New Album Details, Two New Songs Online 5.5 23.05.2011 by Aetherius
News Stream Of Passion - New Album Details 5.5 29.03.2009 by Zmaj Ognjeni Vuk
News Axel Rudi Pell - New Album Details 5.5 03.08.2008 by whitepawel
News Hanging Garden - New Album Details, Teaser Revealed 5.5 21.11.2012 by Kuroboshi

Hits total: 2341 | This month: 45