Crowbar - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Sever The Wicked Hand, the new album from New Orleans sludge metal legends Crowbar, is available for streaming in its entirety at AOL Music.

The album will be released in Europe on February 14 via Century Media Records. A pre-order is now available on iTunes.

Sever The Wicked Hand [cover art] tracklist:

01. Isolation (Desperation)
02. Sever The Wicked Hand
03. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
04. Let Me Mourn
05. The Cemetery Angels
06. As I Become One
07. A Farewell to Misery
08. Protectors Of The Shrine
09. I Only Deal In Truth
10. Echo An Eternity
11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12. Symbiosis

Band profile: Crowbar
Posted: 08.02.2011 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 8 users
10.02.2011 - 14:55
I love this album!!!!!
Freeze! Step away from the hubris.

Hits total: 2151 | This month: 15