US metallers Pentagram have just revealed the tracklisting and the artwork for their forthcoming album, entitled Last Rites, which will be released on April 12 via Metal Blade Records. The cover artwork for Last Rites was handled by Mo Moussa ( who is best known for his work with Marvel and DC Comics. Mo Moussa's other credentials include New Line Cinema, Nickelodeon as well as the four major TV networks. A Philly native and a huge fan of underground music, his work also graces the covers of several of his favorite local bands including Total Fucking Destruction.

Last Rites [cover art] tracklist:

01. Treat Me Right
02. Call The Man
03. Into The Ground
04. 8
05. Everything's Turning To Night
06. Windmills And Chimes
07. American Dream
08. Walk In Blue Light
09. Horseman
10. Death In 1st Person
11. Nothing Left

Band profile: Pentagram
Posted: 15.02.2011 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 99  
Search this topic:  

doomz - 15.02.2011 at 00:43  
Jan - 15.02.2011 at 07:11  
Am so looking forward to that - 2011 will probably be one of the best metal years ever...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News August Burns Red - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 11.5 28.04.2011 by
News In Flames - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 11.5 13.04.2011 by
News Sabaton - New Album Tracklist And Cover Art Revealed 11.5 16.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Kylesa - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 11.5 25.08.2010 by Thanntos
News Neaera - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 11.5 23.08.2010 by vezzy

Hits total: 3521 | This month: 12