Dawn Of Disease - New Song Online

"Legends Of Brutality", a brand new song from German metallers Dawn Of Disease, is available for streaming at the band's MySpace page.

Also a trailer for the album was previously posted online at this location.

"Legends Of Brutality" is the title track from the band's forthcoming album which will be released on April 29 via Noise Art Records. The CD was recorded at Soundlodge Studio (God Dethroned, Dew-Scented, Sinister) with producer Jörg Uken.

Legends Of Brutality [cover art] tracklist:

01. Gasping For Life
02. Above The Gods
03. Impervious Mind
04. Legends Of Brutality
05. Soul Harvest
06. When White Turns Red
07. Death Shall Be Mine
08. Justified Retaliation
09. Out Of Breath
10. Sinister Rapture
11. Bitter Fate
12. Silence Prevails

Source: myspace.com
Posted: 21.04.2011 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
22.04.2011 - 06:46
Troy Killjoy
I think I came across their EP Through Bloodstained Eyes a while ago, but I can't remember what I thought of it. Might have to look into this, but there's more significant stuff I've gotta look into first.
Prettier than BloodTears.

Hits total: 2150 | This month: 18